Course Dates & Enrolment by Module

 

Course dates and venues are subject to change. 

Cancellation Policy:  Full refunds will be given for cancellations up to 21 days prior to a workshop.  Cancellation fees will be calculated at 50% of the course fee if cancellations occur within 20 - 2 days of a workshop. No refund will be given for cancellations within 48 hours of a workshop. 

 

Modules 1&2

Location Details
Dates
Instructor
Enrolment 

New Malden, Surrey Sat 6 - Sun 7 May 2017 Lesley Salt click here
Southborough, Kent Wed 24 - Thu 25 May 2017 Lesley Salt

Fully Booked 

click here to be placed on the waiting list

Creaton, Northampton Sun 4 - Mon 5 Jun 2017 Penny Gibbings click here
Reading (Douai Abbey),
Accommodation Booking Form
Wed 28 - Thu 29 June 2017 Sue Gassick click here
Borth, Aberystwyth Sat 15 - Sun 16 July 2017 Judith Johnson click here
Ilkeston, Derbyshire Tue 1 - Wed 2 Aug 2017 Claire StoneLesley Salt

Fully Booked  click here to be placed on the waiting list

Kirkcaldy, Scotland Wed 23 - Thu 24 Aug 2017 Sue Gassick click here
Wokingham, Berkshire Sat 30 Sep - Sun 1 Oct 2017 Wendy Hamilton click here
Ilkeston, Derbyshire Fri 27 - Sat 28 Oct 2017 Claire Stone Fully Booked  click here to be placed on the waiting list
Wirral Sat 4 - Sun 5 Nov 2017 Claire Stone click here
Belfast Wed 29 - Thu 30 Nov 2017 Sue Gassick & Lesley Salt click here
 

Can't find a date to suit you?  Sign up to hear about new course dates.

  .

Module 3

     
Groesffordd, Powys Sat 8 - Sun 9 Apr 2017 Judith Johnson click here
Newport, Gwent Sat 22 - Sun 23 Apr 2017 Judith Johnson click here
Wolston, nr Coventry Sat 13 - Sun 14 May 2017 Penny Gibbings click here
Hexham, Northumberland Sat 3 - Sun 4 Jun 2017 Sue Gassick click here
Edinburgh Sat 10 - Sun 11 Jun 2017 Sue Gassick Fully booked
Nunney, Somerset Sat 10 - Sun 11 Jun 2017 Judith Johnson click here
New Malden, Surrey Sat 17 - Sun 18 Jun 2017 Lesley Salt click here
Southborough, Kent Mon 17 - Tue 18 July 2017 Lesley Salt click here
Creaton, Northampton Sun 23 - Mon 24 Jul 2017 Penny Gibbings click here
Ilkeston, Derbyshire Tue 19 - Wed 20 Sep 2017 Claire Stone click here
Reading (Douai Abbey), 
Accommodation Booking Form
Wed 20 - Thu 21 Sep 2017 Sue Gassick click here
Borth, Aberystwyth Sat 7 - Sun 8 Oct 2017 Judith Johnson click here
Kirkcaldy, Scotland Thu 26 - Fr 27 Oct 2017 Sue Gassick click here
Wokingham, Berkshire Sat 11 - Sun 12 Nov 2017 Wendy Hamilton click here
Ilkeston, Derbyshire Fri 15 - Sat 16 Dec 2017 Claire Stone click here
Wirral Sat 6 - Sun 7 Jan 2018 Claire Stone click here

Module 4

     
New Malden, Surrey Wed 10 - Thur 11 May Lesley Salt click here
Groesffordd, Powys Sat 1 - Sun 2 Jul 2017 Judith Johnson click here
Newport, Gwent Sat 8 - Sun 9 Jul 2017 Judith Johnson click here
Wolston, nr Coventry Sat 15 - Sun 16 Jul 2017 Penny Gibbings click here
Hexham, Northumberland Sat 15 - Sun 16 Jul 2017 Sue Gassick click here
New Malden, Surrey Sat 29 - Sun 30 July 2017 Lesley Salt click here
Edinburgh Sat 19 - Sun 20 Aug 2017 Sue Gassick click here
Nunney, Somerset Sat 9 - Sun 10 Sep 2017 Judith Johnson click here
Southborough, Kent

Mon 11 - Tue 12 Sep 2017

Lesley Salt click here
Creaton, Northampton Sun 24 - Mon 25 Sep 2017 Penny Gibbings click here
Ilkeston, Derbyshire Tue 7 - Wed 8 Nov 2017 Claire Stone click here
Reading (Douai Abbey), 
Accommodation Booking Form
Wed 22 - Thu 23 Nov 2017 Sue Gassick click here
Borth, Aberystwyth Sat 25 - Sun 26 Nov 2017 Judith Johnson click here
Wokingham, Berkshire Sat 13 - Sun 14 Jan 2018 Wendy Hamilton click here
Ilkeston, Derbyshire Fri 26 - Sat 27 Jan 2018 Claire Stone click here
Wirral Sat 24 - Sun 25 Feb 2018 Claire Stone click here

Module 5

     
New Malden, Surrey Wed 14 - Thur 15 Jun 2017 Lesley Salt click here
London Sat 22 - Sun 23 Jul 2017 Sue Gassick & Lesley Salt click here
Thurlaston Mon 31 July - Tue 1 Aug 2017 Penny Gibbings click here
Groesffordd, Powys Sat 19 - Sun 20 Aug 2017 Judith Johnson click here
Newport, Gwent Sat 2 - Sun 3 Sep 2017 Judith Johnson click here
Wolston, nr Coventry Sat 16 - Sun 17 Sep 2017 Penny Gibbings click here
New Malden, Surrey Sat 23 - Sun 24 Sep 2017 Lesley Salt click here
Hexham, Northumberland Sat 23 - Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sue Gassick click here
Edinburgh Sat 14 - Sun 15 Oct 2017 Sue Gassick click here
Southborough, Kent Mon 23 - Tues 24 Oct 2017 Lesley Salt click here
Nunney, Somerset Sat 28 - Sun 29 Oct 2017 Judith Johnson click here
Creaton, Northampton Sun 19 - Mon 20 Nov 2017 Penny Gibbings click here
Ilkeston, Derbyshire Tue 16 - Wed 17 Jan 2018 Claire Stone click here
Reading (Douai Abbey), 
Accommodation Booking Form
Wed 7 - Thu 8 Feb 2018 Sue Gassick click here
Borth, Aberystwyth Sat 10 - Sun 11 Feb 2018 Judith Johnson click here
Wokingham, Berkshire Sat 24 - Sun 25 Mar 2018 Wendy Hamilton click here
Ilkeston, Derbyshire Fri 13 - Sat 14 April 2018 Claire Stone click here
Wirral Sat 5 - Sun 6 May 2018 Claire Stone click here

Module 6

     
New Malden, Surrey Wed 26 - Thur 27 Jul 2017 Lesley Salt click here
London Sat 2 - Sun 3 Sep 2017 Sue Gassick & Lesley Salt click here
Wolston, nr Coventry Sat 14 - Sun 15 Oct 2017 Penny Gibbings click here
Groesffordd, Powys Sat 4 - Sun 5 Nov 2017 Judith Johnson click here
Newport, Gwent Sat 11 - Sun 12 Nov 2017 Judith Johnson click here
New Malden, Surrey Sat 18 - Sun 19 Nov 2017 Lesley Salt click here
Hexham, Northumberland Sat 18 - Sun 19 Nov 2017 Sue Gassick click here
Edinburgh Sat 9 - Sun 10 Dec 2017 Sue Gassick click here
Southborough, Kent Mon 11 - Tues 12 Dec 2017 Lesley Salt click here
Nunney, Somerset Sat 13 - Sun 14 Jan 2018 Judith Johnson click here
Creaton, Northampton Sun 14 - Mon 15 Jan 2018 Penny Gibbings click here
Ilkeston, Derbyshire Tue 6 - Wed 7 Mar 2018 Claire Stone & Lesley Salt T.B.A
Wokingham, Berkshire Sat 12 - Sun 13 May 2018 Wendy Hamilton click here
Ilkeston, Derbyshire Fri 8 - Sat 9 Jun 2018 Claire Stone click here
Wirral Sat 23 - Sun 24 June 2018 Claire Stone click here
Borth, Aberystwyth Sat 24 - Sun 25 July 2018 Judith Johnson click here

Module 6 Review

   
Wolston, nr Coventry Fri 31 Mar 2017 Penny Gibbings click here
New Malden, Surrey Sat May 27 2017 Lesley Salt click here
Belfast Tue 4 Jul 2017 Sue Gassick click here
New Malden, Surrey Wed 6 Sep 2017 Lesley Salt click here
London Sat 4 Nov 2017 Sue Gassick & Lesley Salt  
Wolston, nr Coventry Sat 25 Nov 2017 Penny Gibbings click here
Groesffordd, Powys Sat 20 Jan 2018 Judith Johnson click here
Newport, Gwent Sat 27 Jan 2018 Judith Johnson click here
Nunney, Somerset Sat 17 Mar 2018 Judith Johnson click here
Borth, Aberystwyth Sat 5 May 2018 Judith Johnson click here
Ilkeston, Derbyshire Tue 22 May 2018 Claire Stone click here
Wokingham, Berkshire Sat 7 July 2018 Wendy Hamilton click here
Wirral Sat 11 Aug 2018 Claire Stone click here
Ilkeston, Derbyshire Fri 17 Aug 2018 Claire Stone click here

Client Clinic Day

   
Wolston, nr Coventry Sat 1 Apr 2017 Penny Gibbings click here
Belfast Wed 5 Jul 2017 Sue Gassick click here
New Malden, Surrey Thur 7 Sep 2017 Lesley Salt click here
London Sun 5 Nov 2017 Sue Gassick & Lesley Salt  
Wolston, nr Coventry Sun 26 Nov 2017 Penny Gibbings click here
Groesffordd, Powys Sun 21 Jan 2018 Judith Johnson click here
Newport, Gwent Sun 28 Jan 2018 Judith Johnson click here
Nunney, Somerset Sun 18 Mar 2018 Judith Johnson click here
Borth, Aberystwyth Sun 6 May 2018 Judith Johnson click here
Wirral Sun 12 Aug 2018 Claire Stone click here
Ilkeston, Derbyshire Sat 18 Aug 2018 Claire Stone click here
       

EP Workshops

Advanced Training

The EMMETT Practitoner (EP) workshops are additional training offered to those who have completed Module 6 Review and who wish to take their skills to a more advanced level.   Priority will be given to new students on all EP courses until 4 weeks before the course date when repeat bookings will be taken.

EP1

     
       

EP2

     
Kirkcaldy, Scotland Wed 21 - Thu 22 Jun 2017 Sue Gassick & Lesley Salt click here
Birmingham Thu 14 - Fri 15 Sept 2017 Sue Gassick & Lesley Salt click here

EP3

     
New Malden, Surrey Wed 3 - Thu 4 May 2017 Sue Gassick & Lesley Salt click here
Birmingham Tue 6 - Wed 7 Jun 2017 Sue Gassick & Lesley Salt click here
Kirkcaldy, Scotland Wed 27 - Thu 28 Sep 2017 Sue Gassick & Lesley Salt click here

EP4

     
Belfast Wed 31 May - Thu 1 June 2017 Sue Gassick & Lesley Salt click here
New Malden, Surrey Wed 8 - Thur 9 Nov 2017 Sue Gassick & Lesley Salt click here
Birmingham Tue 5 - Wed 6 Dec 2017 Sue Gassick & Lesley Salt click here
Kirkcaldy, Scotland Thu 14 - Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sue Gassick & Lesley Salt click here
       

EP5

     

EP6