EMM-Tech Course Dates

 

Date(s)

Venue

Tutor

Booking Contact

Sat 20 Jan 2018 Portsmouth

Jill Clappison Dagless

email

07740 190721

Sat 20 Jan 2018 Dumfries Jane Henderson email 07976 620753
Sun 21 Jan 2018 Thurlaston, Nr Rugby Penny Gibbings email 07957 324360
Sun 21 Jan 2018 Blairgowrie, Perthshire Nikki Murdoch email  07546 598963
Sun 28 Jan 2018 Clarkston, Glasgow Val Gray email 07941 516331
Sat 10 Feb 2018 Mirfield near Huddersfield

Michelle Clift

email

07929 797119
Sat 10 Feb 2018 Pimlico, London Kate Gillingham email 07967 146 053
Sat 10 Feb 2018 Bexhill

Anne Hindley Cooke

email

07905 106008

Sat 10 Feb 2018 Edinburgh Jane Henderson booking form 079766 20753
Sat 10 Feb 2018 Dundee Kirsty Stewart email 07875 388118
Mon 12 Feb 2018 Wokingham Wendy Hamilton email 07951 922750
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Eaglesham, Glasgow Val Gray email 07941 516331
Sat 17 Feb 2018 Lydney Gloucestershire Carol Fisher email 07769 720717
Sun 18 Feb 2018 Blairgowrie, Perthshire Nikki Murdoch email  07546 598963
Sat 3 Mar 2018 Belfast Triona Stafford booking form +353 08330 24254
Sun 4 Mar 2018 Swindon Lesley Wootten email 07702 325677
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Thurlaston, Nr Rugby

Penny Gibbings

email 07957 324360
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Market Harborough, Leicester Fiona Davies Paul Davies email 07749 179673
Sun 18 Mar 2018 Lichfield Claire Stone email 07908 254175
Sat 24 & Sun 25 Mar 2018 Llandaff, Cardiff

Judith Johnson

email

07932 347983

Sat 31 Mar 2018 Chipping Norton Kate Gillingham email 07967 146 053
Sun 8 April 2018 Wokingham Wendy Hamilton email 07951 922750
Sun 15 April 2018 Mirfield near Huddersfield Michelle Clift email 07929 797119
Sat 9 June 2018 Mirfield near Huddersfield

Michelle Clift

email

07929 797119
Sun 17 June 2018 Crich, Derbyshire Claire Stone email 07908 254175
Sat 14 & Sun 15 July 2018 Llandeilo, Carmarthenshire

Judith Johnson

email

07932 347983

Sat 21 July 2018 Chipping Norton Kate Gillingham email 07967 146 053
Sun 2 Sept 2018 Mirfield near Huddersfield

Michelle Clift

email

07929 797119
Sat 22 & Sun 23 Sept 2018 Swansea

Judith Johnson

email

07932 347983

Sat 17 Nov 2018 Mirfield near Huddersfield

Michelle Clift

email

07929 797119

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Practitioner Training Courses

              

Short Courses for non-professionals